Lt. Gen. Michael A. Bills, Eighth Army commanding general, presents the 2017 U.S. Army Pacific Level Safety Award to Ltc. Kevin C. Hamilton, 65th Medical Brigade Chief of Staff, and Ta'Vares G. Hickey, 65th Medical Brigade safety and occupational health manager, Col. Robert P. Mann Jr, USAG Daegu commander, Mr. Randall W. Ross, U.S. Army Garrison Daegu safety manager, and Mr. Paek Sung-Yop, Mr. Kim Un-Suk, and Mr. Kwon, Pong-Su, members of USAG Daegu Safety Office. The award is to recognize superior operational readiness and mission accomplishment brought from U.S. Army Daegu's engaged leadership, safety culture, and accident prevention focus.