FORT BRAGG, N.C. (Sept. 29, 2011) - The U.S. Army Forces Command (FORSCOM) commanding general recognized several members of the FORSCOM G4 (Logistics) team during his visit to the directorate here today.

Gen. David M. Rodriguez, joined Brig. Gen. John R. O'Connor, FORSCOM Deputy Chief of Staff G4, to present a Meritorious Service Medal to Maj. Ellen Diaz-O'Neill, an Army Commendation Medal to Sgt. 1st. Class Stephen L. Matthewson, and a certificate of recognition of 25 years of service in the government of the United States to Ms. Sharon Whigham.