Day one: 2019 XVIII Airborne Corps NCO and Soldier of the Year Competition
Spc. Kenneth Cajigal, top, and Sgt. Darren Kim, both assigned to the 101st Airborne Division (Air Assault), climb up and down an obstacle during the 2019 XVIII Airborne Corps Noncommissioned Officer and Soldier of the Year competition June 24, 2019. ... (Photo Credit: U.S. Army) VIEW ORIGINAL