Day 5: 2019 XVIII Airborne Corps NCO and Soldier of the Year Competition
Spc. Nicholas Callahan, left, assigned to the 44th Medical Brigade, and Staff Sgt. Matthew Whitney, assigned to the 3rd Infantry Divsion, stand as the 2019 XVIII Airborne Corps Noncommissioned Officer and Soldier of the Year competition winners June ... (Photo Credit: U.S. Army) VIEW ORIGINAL