(From left) Richard Garrity, Jacqueline Jenkins-McGill, Joshua Clinton, Garrison Command Sgt. Maj. Garrick Griffin, Garrison Commander Col. Patrick Kaune, ECTC President/CEO Dr. Juston Pate, ECTC Program Coordinator Sandra Cameron, ECTC Director Mary Ann Flowers, Josh Bennett, Michael McFadden, and Sgt. 1st Class Thony McKinzy cut the ribbon on Elizabethtown Community Technical College's new Electrical Engineering Program classroom at the school's Fort Knox branch on Friday. The program is the fifth memorandum of understanding of its kind. These MOUs allow any school involved with the Fort Knox Education Center to create specialized programs of study for their respective installation campuses.