Meet LMP's Leadership

By Ms. Christine Irving (LMP)July 24, 2019

The bio links at the right are leaders who guide the day-to-day activities of the LMP Product Management Office (PMO). In concert with leaders from Program Executive Office Enterprise Information Systems (PEO EIS), Army Enterprise Systems Integration Program (AESIP), Army Materiel Command (AMC), Defense Finance & Accounting Service (DFAS), and all the sites and commands that use the system, the LMP continues to strengthen the strongest Army in the world.

Related Documents:

COL Robert Mikesh, PM AESIP [PDF]

Mr. Bill Parker-Combes, LMP Systems Engineering Division Chief [PDF]

Mr. Marty Trackman, Acting LMP Deputy Product Manager [PDF]

Ms. Sharon Laverty, LMP Technical Management Division Chief [PDF]

Ms. Lisa Daponte, Project Management Division Chief [PDF]

Mr. Gabe Saliba, Acting LMP Product Manager [PDF]