Spirit of Hope Presentation
Photo Credit: J.D. Leipold
Louis J. Hansen, deputy assistant secretary of the Army strategic infrastructure, installations and environment, presents the Army's Spirit of Hope Award to William Webb, Still Serving Veterans president and founding chairman, as Secretary of the Air Force Michael B. Donley and Linda Hope look on.
Page last updated Tue August 16th, 2011 at 00:00