Geroge C. Marshall Dinner
Photo Credit: Erika Wonn
AUSA members conclude their 2009 Annual Meeting and Exposition with the George C. Marshall Dinner at the Walter E. Washington Convention Center Wednesday. Guests included Secretary of the Army John McHugh, Army Chief of Staff Gen. George W. Casey Jr., and Sgt. Maj. of the Army Kenneth O. Preston.
Page last updated Thu October 8th, 2009 at 12:46