Transporters honored with St. Christopher award
Photo Credit: Sgt. Crystal Reidy
The recipients of the order of the Saint Christopher award are Lt. Col. David Cook, mobility branch chief and resident of Gaffney, S.C., Lt. Col. Chris D. Hardin, distribution management center chief and resident of Elizabeth, Tenn., Capt. Carey W. Menifee, mobility plans chief and resident of Cincinnati, Ohio, Maj. Gary M. Wehrle, land mobility chief and resident of Paintlick, Ky., Warrant Officer two James Hamilton, mobility officer and resident of Edmon, Okla., Sgt. 1st Class Jose R. Reyes-Lopez, senior movement NCO and native of Jayuya, Puerto Rico, and Master Sgt. Jeremiah Ousley, distribution integration noncommissioned officer in charge and resident of Union Springs, Ala., with the 3d Sustainment Command (Expeditionary) received the military order of Saint Christopher award at Joint Base Balad, Iraq July 9.
Page last updated Tue August 16th, 2011 at 00:00