Army Materiel Command NCO and Soldier of the Year 2009
Photo Credit: Spc Jillian Munyon
Spc. Elizabeth Boyer, representing the AMC Band, presents to the President of the Board, as her sponsor, Sgt. 1st Class Jeremy Davis looks on. Army Materiel Command Soldiers and Noncommisioned officers competed alongside those from the National Capital Region in the Noncommissioned officer and Soldier of the Year competition held at Fort A.P.Hill July 20.
Page last updated Tue August 16th, 2011 at 00:00