2009 Reserve DSOY
Photo Credit: Frank Brown
Staff Sgt. Joshua Marshall, of the 95th Division, won the Reserve 2009 Drill Sergeant of the Year title at Continental Park on Fort Monroe, Va. Marshall is presented with the Drill Sergeant of the Year trophy by Command Sgt. Maj. David Bruner and Gen. Martin E. Dempsey of the U.S. Army Training and Doctrine Command.
Page last updated Tue August 16th, 2011 at 00:00