DSOY 2009 winners
Photo Credit: Army.mil
Staff Sgt. Michael F. Johnston, 192nd Infantry Brigade at Fort Benning, Ga. took home top honors for the active-duty force and Staff Sgt. Joshua J. Marshall, 2/398th Training Battalion, Bowling Green, Ky. captured the Reserve title.
Page last updated Fri June 26th, 2009 at 11:30