Palin resolves to make 2009 Year of the Noncommissioned Officer in Alaska
Photo Credit: Mary M. Rall/U.S. Army Alaska PAO
U.S. Army Alaska Deputy Commander Col. Edward Daly, Gov. Sarah Palin, USARAK Command Sgt. Maj. David O. Turnbull and Alaska Army National Guard State Command Sgt. Maj. Gordon Choate salute during the playing of the national anthem at a ceremony proclaiming 2009 as the Year of the Noncommissioned Officer Corps of the United States Army Thursday on Pershing Field at Fort Richardson.
Page last updated Tue August 16th, 2011 at 00:00