Palin resolves to make 2009 Year of the Noncommissioned Officer in Alaska
Photo Credit: Mary M. Rall/U.S. Army Alaska PAO
Gov. Sarah Palin signs Senate Joint Resolution 17, proclaiming 2009 as the Year of the Noncommissioned Officer Corps of the United States Army Thursday on Pershing Field at Fort Richardson. Looking on are U.S. Army Alaska Command Sgt. Maj. David O. Turnbull, Rep. Wes Keller, Rep. Nancy Dahlstrom and Alaska Army National Guard State Command Sgt. Maj. Gordon Choate.
Page last updated Tue August 16th, 2011 at 00:00