Fort Leavenworth selects top Soldier, NCOAca,!E+of Year
Photo Credit: Prudence Siebert, Fort Leavenworth Lamp
Spc. Joshua Cottrell, Sgt. Robert Hoogerhyde, Spc. Thomas Rincon, Spc. Bradley Benham, Sgt. Jovan Luna and Sgt. Paul Huston compete for Fort Leavenworth Soldier and NCO of the Year May 13 at Kinder Range. Competitors also performed warrior tasks, land navigation and went before a knowledge assessment board to earn the titles. Huston and Benham represented Medical Activity; Luna and Cottrell represented Combined Arms Center, Special Troops Battalion; and Hoogerhyde and Rincon represented the U.S. Disciplinary Barracks and the 40th Military Police Internment and Resettlement Battalion.
Page last updated Tue August 16th, 2011 at 00:00