AUSA Suncoast Chapter Tampa NCO of the Year
Photo Credit: SGM Steve Valley
The Sergeant Major of the Army, Kenneth O. Preston was the featured speaker at the AUSA Suncoast Chapter NCO of the Year luncheon on February 20, 2009 at MacDill AFB, FL. SSG Jeffrey Loddick, Joint Communications Support Element, was selected as the Tampa NCO of the Year. by SMA Preston and AUSA Suncoast Chapter President MG Fred Raymond (Ret.). NCOs from area commands including US Centrall Command, US Special Operations Command, the Tampa Recruiting Battalion, Army Reserve Medical Command and the Florida National Guard\'s 53rd Infantry Brigade Combat Team were recognized by the AUSA.
Page last updated Tue August 16th, 2011 at 00:00