Army leaders kick off year of NCO at Texas installation
Photo Credit: Fort Bliss Public Affairs
Secretary of the Army Pete Geren, U.S. Congressman Silvestre Reyes, Chief of Staff of the Army Gen. George W. Casey Jr., and Sergeant Major of the Army Kenneth O. Preston announce the Year of the Noncommissioned Officer during a press conference, Jan. 5, at the Sergeants Major Academy, Fort Bliss, Texas.
Page last updated Tue August 16th, 2011 at 00:00