ARCIC presents first capability developer and team developer of the year awards
Photo Credit: Frank Brown
Lt. Gen. Michael Vane presents the $500 prize check to Janet Jennings for her contributions to the Aerial Layer Network Transport team. The ALNT team won the first ARCIC capability team developer award at Fort Monroe, Va.
Page last updated Fri December 5th, 2008 at 16:20