Army parachute team graduates first wounded warrior and largest female class
Photo Credit: Donna Dixon
U.S. Army Parachute Team's Class of 2008. (l-r): Sgt. Jennifer Schaben; Sgt. Rachel Haddon; Spc. Brandi Phillips; Sgt. Dannielle Whoosley; Sgt. Ryan Bonham; Sgt. Aaron Figel; Sgt. Trevor Oppenborn; Sgt. 1st Class Daniel Metzdorf; Staff Sgt. Christopher Acevedo; Sgt. Reese Pendleton; Sgt. Tyler Wheeler; Sgt. Laura Dickmeyer.
Page last updated Tue August 16th, 2011 at 00:00