Burials at Fort Jackson National Cemetery close at hand
Photo Credit: Susanne Kappler, Fort Jackson Leader
From left: Rep. Joe Wilson, William Tuerk, under secretary for memorial affairs, Gene Linxwiler, Fort Jackson National Cemetery director, Col. Charles Murray, Medal of Honor recipient, and Rep. John Spratt unveil a plaque to dedicate the cemetery Sunday.
Page last updated Tue August 16th, 2011 at 00:00