Coast Guardsmen presented Army awards for supporting transportation mission
Photo Credit: Carlos Benudiz
(From Left) Coast Guardsmen Petty Officer 1st Class Faith Matuschek, Petty Officer 2nd Class Kevin Morehouse, Chief Petty Officer Charles Carroll, Lt. Barbara Gowdy, and Chief Petty Officer Diana Shores pose with Lt. Col. Ralph Riddle outside the 832nd Transportation Battalion headquarters.
Page last updated Tue August 16th, 2011 at 00:00