8th TSC recognizes Volunteer of the Year
Photo Credit: Spc. Kyndal Hernandez, 8th Theater Sustainment Command Public Affairs
8th Theater Sustainment Command's Volunteer of the Year Melissa Miller-Crowley is awarded a plaque by Maj. Gen. Raymond V. Mason, 8th TSC commander, during the 8th TSC's first recognition ceremony, Sept. 8, at the Aliamanu Military Reservation Community Center.
Page last updated Tue August 16th, 2011 at 00:00