CPC Winners
U.S. Army Parachute Team members pose for photos following their sweep of the Canopy Piloting Circuit (CPC) win in Longmont Colorado. Sergeant First Class Greg Windmiller took first place, Sergeant Major Michael Eitniear took second and Sergeant First Class Christopher Moore took third. Pictured (l-r) Moore, Windmiller, and Eitniear. The Golden Knight team members donated their cash award to both the Wounded Warrior Foundation and to the fourth, fifth and sixth place winners.
Page last updated Tue August 16th, 2011 at 00:00