8th TSC honors 205 years of combined service
Photo Credit: Staff Sgt. Richard Sherba
Col. Mark Jackson, commander, 8th Military Police Brigade, 8th Theater Sustainment Command, awarded Master Sgt. Ty Shillito, Headquarters and Headquarters Company, 196th Infantry Brigade, the Meritorious Service Medal for exceptionally meritorious service from August 1994 to November 2014 during the 8th TSC's quarterly retirement ceremony held at Hamilton Field, here, June 27. (Photo by Staff Sgt. Richard Sherba, 8th Military Police Brigade Public Affairs, 8th Theater Sustainment Command)
Page last updated Wed July 2nd, 2014 at 00:00