8th TSC honors 205 years of combined service
Photo Credit: Staff Sgt. Richard Sherba
Ceremony ushers carry trays with the Meritorious Service Medal, the U.S. flag, a certificate of appreciation signed by the commander in chief, President Barrack Obama, a letter signed by the Secretary of the Army, John McHugh, the Chief of Staff of the Army Gen. Ray Odierno and Sgt. Maj. of the Army Raymond F. Chandler III during the 8th Theater Sustainment Command's quarterly retirement ceremony held at Hamilton Field, here, June 27. The nine retirees also received a certificate of retirement signed by the chief of staff of the Army and an Army retirement lapel pin. (Photo by Staff Sgt. Richard Sherba, 8th Military Police Brigade Public Affairs, 8th Theater Sustainment Command)
Page last updated Wed July 2nd, 2014 at 00:00