Washington Nationals Racing Presidents
Photo Credit: Dave Vergun
Major League Baseball's Washington Nationals mascots, The Racing Presidents helped the Army celebrate its 239th birthday at a Pentagon celebration June 19. From left to right, the Racing Presidents are: George Washington, Theodore Roosevelt, William Taft, Thomas Jefferson and Abraham Lincoln.
Page last updated Fri June 20th, 2014 at 00:00