AMRDEC-MSF Additive Manufacturing IPT Charter Signing
Photo Credit: Emmett Given, NASA MSFC
Dale Thomas, associate director-technical at NASA's Marshall Space Flight Center, and James Lackey, acting executive director at the Aviation and Missile Research Development and Engineering Center, sign the charter establishing an Additive Manufacturing Integrated Product Team between the two organizations, May 2, 2014. IPT members and representatives present for the signing are Dr. Amy Grover, Artesha Bishop, Pete Black, Thomas, Lackey, Patrick O'Linger, Katherine Olson, Keith Roberts, Joel Wise, and Dr. Phil Farrington.
Page last updated Fri May 23rd, 2014 at 00:00