Army Working Group held at JMC to synchronize ammunition requirements
Photo Credit: Mr. Tony Lopez (AMC)
Sue Carlson, Richard Senkbile and Ann Scott, Department of the Army, Headquarters, co-chaired the Total Army Ammunition Authorization and Allocation Committee working group April 14 -17 at the Joint Munitions Command.
Page last updated Fri April 18th, 2014 at 00:00