Assumption of NETCOM
Photo Credit: Mr. Gordon Van Vleet (NETCOM)
The four generals participating in the assumption of command salute during the rendering of honors at the start of the ceremony. From left to right: Lt. Gen. Robert S. Ferrell, Army Chief Information Officer/G-6; Lt. Gen. Edward C. Cardon, Army Cyber Command/2d U.S. Army Commanding General; Brig. Gen. Peter A. Gallagher, outgoing NETCOM Commanding General; and Brig. Gen. John B. Morrison Jr., incoming NETCOM Commanding General.
Page last updated Wed April 2nd, 2014 at 00:00