Photo Credit: Staff Sgt. Steve Cortez
Sgt. Maj. of the Army Raymond F. Chandler III awards the Meritorious Service Medal to Master Sgt. Richard Fry for being selected as the Army's 2014 Sexual Assault Response Coordinator of the Year. The presentation was made at a Pentagon ceremony that marked the beginning of Sexual Assault Awareness Month.
Page last updated Fri March 28th, 2014 at 00:00