Pentagon inducts 24 MOH recipients into Hall of Heroes
Photo Credit: Lisa Ferdinando, ARNEWS
Secretary of the Army John McHugh recognizes the three living Medal of Honor recipients from the Valor 24 group, former Sgt. Santiago Erevia, retired Sgt. 1st Class Melvin Morris, and retired Master Sgt. Jose Rodela, at the Pentagon, March 19, 2014.
Page last updated Wed March 19th, 2014 at 00:00