Pentagon inducts 24 MOH recipients into Hall of Heroes
Photo Credit: Lisa Ferdinando, ARNEWS
(left to right) Secretary of the Army John McHugh, Secretary of Defense Chuck Hagel, Chief of Staff of the Army Gen. Ray Odierno, and Sgt. Maj. of the Army Raymond F. Chandler III, induct the newest Medal of Honor recipients into the Pentagon Hall of Heroes, March 19, 2019.
Page last updated Thu March 20th, 2014 at 00:00