Photo Credit: DOD photo by Erin A. KirkCuomo
Defense Secretary Chuck Hagel, left, and Army Secretary John M. McHugh walk with Army Sgt. Santiago J. Erevia to a ceremony to induct 24 Medal of Honor recipients into the Hall of Heroes at the Pentagon, March 19, 2014.The 24 recipients fought in the Vietnam War, the Korean War and World War II.
Page last updated Wed March 19th, 2014 at 00:00