MOH Recipients
Photo Credit: EJ Hersom, DOD
The newest living recipients of the Medal of Honor stand during a ceremony at the White House in Washington, D.C., March 18, 2014. From left are Sgt. 1st Class Melvin Morris, Master Sgt. Jose Rodela and Sgt. Santiago J. Erevia.
Page last updated Wed March 19th, 2014 at 00:00