Winners of Engineering Career Day
Photo Credit: Photo by Ty A. Erickson
The winning team, Eagle's View Academy, Team A, was awarded the James L. Garland Award for Engineering Excellence. From left: Col. Alan M. Dodd, Commander, Jacksonville District Corps of Engineers, Tucker Davis, Ryan Criswell, Ryan Stevens, Eric Rodich and Capt. Christopher H. Kiwus, President, Society of Military Engineers, Jacksonville Post.
Page last updated Mon March 3rd, 2014 at 00:00