1st CAB's Aerosmith 35 memorial
Photo Credit: Capt. Andrew Cochran
The memorial stand for the 1st Combat Aviation Brigade, 1st Infantry Division, soldiers of Aerosmith 35. From the left: Chief Warrant Officer 2 Randy Billings, Chief Warrant Officer 2 Joshua Silverman, Sgt. 1st Class Omar Forde, Sgt. Peter Bohler, and Spc. Terry Gordon. (U.S. Army photo by Capt. Andrew Cochran/released)
Page last updated Fri December 27th, 2013 at 00:00