Receiving Line
Photo Credit: J.D. Leipold
Spc. Adam Christensen and Sgt. 1st Class Jason Manella are congratulated by fellow Soldiers for their accomplishments in winning the 2013 Soldier and NCO of the Year. In a ceremony at the Pentagon, Dec. 18, 2013, both Soldiers were presented Meritorious Service Medals by Army Chief of Staff Gen. Ray Odierno and Sgt. Maj. of the Army Raymond F. Chandler III.
Page last updated Fri December 20th, 2013 at 00:00