Best Warrior winners credit success to family, command, and hard work
Photo Credit: Meghan Portillo, NCO Journal
The Army's 2013 Non-Commissioned Officer of the Year is Sgt. 1st Class Jason Manella (left), a civil affairs specialist who represented the U.S. Army Reserve. The 2013 Soldier of the Year is Spc. Adam Christensen, a military policeman who represented U.S. Army Pacific.
Page last updated Sun November 24th, 2013 at 00:00