Safety award
Photo Credit: Doug Valentine
Command Sgt. Maj. James Shaheen, Rudy Spencer, safety director and Col. Mary Deutsch, garrison commander, display the $10,000 check presented to the Fort Detrick safety office June 12 at the Association of the United States Army medical conference in San Antonio, Texas.
Page last updated Tue August 16th, 2011 at 00:00