Veterans gather in Florida for 95th 1st Infantry Division reunion
Photo Credit: Amanda Kim Stairrett, 1st Inf. Div.
Maj. Gen. Paul E. Funk II, 1st Inf. Div. and Fort Riley commanding general, left, and Retired Lt. Gen. Robert E. Durbin, president of the Society of the 1st Infantry Division, right, recognize Spc. Aaron Duncan, a combat medic in 4th Sqdn., 4th Cav. Regt., 1st ABCT, as the 1st Inf. Div.'s Soldier of the year Aug. 3, 2013, in Jacksonville, Fla., during the 95th annual Society of the 1st Infantry Division Reunion. Duncan won a division-wide competition earlier this year.
Page last updated Thu August 8th, 2013 at 00:00