Veterans gather in Florida for 95th 1st Infantry Division reunion
Photo Credit: Amanda Kim Stairrett, 1st Inf. Div.
Maj. Gen. Paul E. Funk II, 1st Inf. Div. and Fort Riley commanding general, left, and Retired Lt. Gen. Robert E. Durbin, president of the Society of the 1st Infantry Division, right, recognize Sgt. Michael Sanford, a tanker in the 1st Bn., 16th Inf. Regt., 1st ABCT, 1st Inf. Div., as the division's non commissioned officer of the year Aug. 3, 2013, in Jacksonville, Fla., during the 95th annual Society of the 1st Infantry Division Reunion. Sanford won a division-wide competition earlier this year.
Page last updated Thu August 8th, 2013 at 00:00