Transportation Corps of the year winners
Photo Credit: Keith Desbois, Combined Arms Support Command Public Affairs
FORT LEE, Va. " Recipients of the Transportation Corps' regimental officer, warrant officer, noncommissioned officer and civilian of the year posed for a photo during a ceremony July 25 in the Transportation School auditorium.
Page last updated Mon July 29th, 2013 at 00:00