Five named 'Service Members of Year' for 2013
Photo Credit: C. Todd Lopez
Chief of Naval Operations Adm. Jonathan W. Greenert and Tony Lombardo, managing editor of Navy Times, the presented the 2013 "Sailor of the Year" award to Petty Officer 1st Class Joshua E. Beemer, during the 2013 Service Members of the Year awards in Washington, D.C.
Page last updated Thu July 18th, 2013 at 00:00