ECBC 2013 Excellence in Safety Award
Joseph L. Corriveau, director of the Research and Technology Directorate at ECBC, presented the award to David McCaskey, engineering technician with the Operational Toxicology Branch. McCaskey was recognized alongside colleague John Carpin (not pictured), for their design of the McNamara Glove Box Facility.
Page last updated Wed July 10th, 2013 at 00:00