AAAA Crew Chief of the Year
Photo Credit: Sgt. Daniel Schroeder
Sgt. Zachary Rice, Company C, 2nd Battalion, 25th Aviation Regiment, 25th Combat Aviation Brigade, was selected as the 2012 Army Aviation Association of America's Henry Q. Dunn Crew Chief of the Year. Sgt. Rice was presented with the award by Command Sgt. Maj. James Thomson, CSM of the Army Aviation Center of Excellence, on Wheeler Army Airfield, Hawaii, March 25. (Photo by Sgt. Daniel Schroeder, 25th Combat Aviation Brigade Public Affairs)
Page last updated Fri June 28th, 2013 at 00:00