Army's eCYBERMISSION announces 2013 winning teams
Photo Credit: Conrad Johnson
The STEM Ninjas from Rocky Run Middle School in Chantilly, Va., won the seventh-grade category of the eCYBERMISSION competition. From left: Ranjit Mehreddy, team advisor; Mary Miller, deputy assistant Secretary of the Army for Research and Technology; Divya Mehreddy; Brig. Gen. Daniel Hughes, deputy commanding general of the U.S. Army Research, Development and Engineering Command; Rachana Subbanna; Master Sgt. John Cavaliere; and Sneha Thandra.
Page last updated Mon June 24th, 2013 at 00:00