Army's eCYBERMISSION announces 2013 winning teams
Photo Credit: Conrad Johnson
The Falcons from Skyview Middle School in Leominster, Mass., won the sixth-grade category of the eCYBERMISSION competition. From left: John Liddy; Chris Mabie; Peter Jenny, acting team advisor; Eric Jenny; and Mary Miller, deputy assistant Secretary of Army for Research and Technology.
Page last updated Mon June 24th, 2013 at 00:00