MacArthur Awards
Photo Credit: Staff Sgt. Steve Cortez
Army Chief of Staff Gen. Ray Odierno and James Wofford from the Douglas MacArthur Foundation pose for a group photo with recipients of the General Douglas MacArthur Leadership Award during its 26th Annual Ceremony May 30 at the Pentagon in Washington, D.C.
Page last updated Fri May 31st, 2013 at 00:00