Photo Credit: Photo by Spc. Jamie L. Philbrook, 1st TSC Public Affairs
Honorees Nancy Colt, left, Ashley Broadway, Kelly Henry, Sonny Kelly, Susan Reynolds and Beth Stitt attend the military spouse appreciation ceremony Tuesday at the Headquarters Library in downtown Fayetteville. The Office of U.S. Senator Kay Hagan co-hosted the ceremony honoring military spouses in Fayetteville with the Community Blueprint Network and Give an Hour.
Page last updated Wed May 29th, 2013 at 00:00