Odierno Salutes Outstanding Civilians
Photo Credit: Staff Sgt. Teddy Wade
U.S. Army Chief of Staff Gen. Ray Odierno gives his remarks as the host for the Twilight Tattoo Salute at Whipple Field in Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall, Va., May 22, 2013. Odierno presented the Outstanding Civilian Service Medal to Gary Sinise, Kathleen Gagg, Kenneth Fisher, Deborah Tymon, and Ryan Blanck. (U.S. Army photo by Staff Sgt. Teddy Wade/ Released)
Page last updated Thu May 23rd, 2013 at 00:00